Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

MTU names 3 new department chairs

Chablowski, Beffel and Joshi join university staff

June 12, 2013
The Mining Journal

HOUGHTON - Bruce Seely, dean of Michigan Tech University's College of Sciences and Arts, announced the appointment of three new department chairs through the following release in Tech Today Tuesday.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web