Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Comm. schools honor roll listed

Names and Faces

June 9, 2013
The Mining Journal

NEGAUNEE - The following students attained at least a 3.0 grade point average at Ishpeming-Negaunee-NICE Community Schools and were named to the honor roll for the third marking period: David Ayotte, Samantha Croschere, Amanda Hakkarinen, Miranda Langson, Jasmine Robinson, Nathan Saari, Jed Talbacka, Elaina Treloar and Kassidy Vidlund.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web