Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | Home RSS

Vista Theater presents awards

March 7, 2013
The Mining Journal

NEGAUNEE - Kelsey Dillion was named the best actor of the Vista Theater's 2012 season at the theater's recent awards night and annual meeting.

Dillion appeared in three shows.

Others honored included:

Article Photos

Steve Shirkey Wiig, left, receives the Vista Theater John Everson Award from Alfred Keefer, executive director of Vista Theater, at the theater’s recent awards night.

At the annual meeting, the Vista Theater and Peninsula Arts Appreciation Council accepted Emmye Wiig as a new member of the board of directors.

Board officers include President Connie Lindblom, Vice President Janet Penhale, Secretary Ryan Henry and Treasurer Dale Weingartner.

Alfred Keefer is the executive director and Andy Kulie is a board member.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web