Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Community schools honor roll listed

December 20, 2012
The Mining Journal

ISHPEMING - The following Ishpeming-Negaunee-NICE Community Schools students attained a grade point average of 3.0 or better and were named to the first marking period: Samantha Croschere, Joshua Garceau, Jason Marta, Monica Moffatt, Olivia Normela, Nathan Saari, Elaina Treloar, Kayla Vickery and Kassidy Vidlund.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web