Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Affiliated Sites | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

NHS students in honor society

November 1, 2012
The Mining Journal

NEGAUNEE - The following Negaunee High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society recently: Class of 2013 - Haley Blake, Samantha Champion and Robert Sertich; Class of 2014 - Megan Anderson, Michael Anderson, Rosalie Anderson, Brett Argall, Jeremy Bell, Haley Brkic, Zachary Carlson, Clara Churchill, Alexander Coonen, Jane Davis, Taylord DeWitt, Alexander Dobbs, Kelsey Erva, Liesl Flannery, Keenan Gantz, Abbey Goodreau, Laura Gooseberry, Luke Hill, Jayda Johnson, Jessa Johnson, Mackenzie Johnson-Duquette, Abbie Kill, Wyleen Kniola, Katelyn Lambert, Eric Lori, Rebekah Mackey, Kevin O'Keefe, Richard Peterson, Hunter Prisk, Kirsti Rajala, David Renaldi, Taylor Ring, Aubri Romback, Brody Rosten, Alaina Stenfors, Kylee Taavola, April Walimaa, Amanda Washnock and Cody Wetton.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web